And The 2016 NFL MVP Award Goes To…

The day of the big game has finally arrived and we will soon know who will earn the title of best team in the National Football League.

Over the last few months, there has been a lot of debate as to who the best player in the NFL is.

Some people said Tom Brady, while others thought Aaron Rodgers or Matt Ryan deserved the award.

It’s now official.

Matt Ryan is the MVP of the 2016 season.

From CBS Sports:

The accolades keep coming for Falcons quarterback Matt Ryan, who was named the 2016 NFL MVP on Saturday night during the 2017 NFL Honors awards ceremony.

Ryan, who was also named 2016 Offensive Player of the Year at the ceremony, was considered a heavy favorite to win the award after netting first-team All-Pro honors earlier this postseason, but many people believed Patriots quarterback Tom Brady might manage to snake the award.

A big win for Ryan.

However, he would likely trade it for a win this afternoon.

— Advertisement —

Awards are nice but there’s nothing like winning the Super Bowl.

Who do you think will win the game today?

Let us know below!