ANOTHER! Look What Country Just Banned 5 Terrorist Nations…

Kuwait just took President Trump’s lead and issued it’s own refugee policy, effectively banning citizens from five muslim-majority countries today, via Albawaba.

Officials told media the ban was put in place because of “instability” in the five countries.

Check it out:

Syrians, Iraqis, Iranians, Pakistanis and Afghans will not be able to obtain visit, tourism or trade Kuwaiti visas with the news coming one day after the US slapped its own restrictions on seven Muslim-majority countries.

Passport holders from the countries will no lot be allowed to enter the Gulf state while the blanket ban is in place and have been told not to apply to visas.

Officials have said they’re most concerned with the fact that militant organizations such as al-Qaeda and others affiliated with the Islamic State have a presence in the five noted countries.

Citizens of Gulf states have been utterly quiet on the ban, a sharp contrast to the widespread outrage the United States has seen in recent days.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here